Contact Third Sector

Third Sector editorial, advertising and subscriptions contacts.

Quick list

Subscriptions
01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

General editorial enquiries
020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

General advertising enquiries
020 8267 8021
thirdsectorsales@haymarket.com

Back issues
01733 370800

List rental
020 8267 4752

Reprints
020 8267 4752

Post
Third Sector
Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham 
TW1 3SP

Advertising

Online
Paul Stone
020 8267 4755
paul.stone@haymarket.com

Print
Paul Stone
020 8267 4755
paul.stone@haymarket.com

Recruitment
Gabriella Lee
020 8267 4085
gabriella.lee@haymarket.com

Online Recruitment
Gabriella Lee
020 8267 4085
gabriella.lee@haymarket.com

Publishing

Donna Murphy
Publishing director

Editorial

We welcome news, press releases and comments. Please contact the newsdesk or one of the reporters listed below.

News desk (print and online)
020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

Stephen Cook
Editor (also for letters)
020 8267 4858
stephen.cook@haymarket.com

Andy Ricketts
News editor
020 8267 4694
andy.ricketts@haymarket.com
@andyricketts

Andy Hillier
Managing editor (also for features)
020 8267 4670
andy.hillier@haymarket.com

David Hobbs
Digital editor
020 8267 4831
david.hobbs@haymarket.com

Fundraising
Susannah Birkwood
Senior reporter
020 8267 4695
susannah.birkwood@haymarket.com
@susannahbirkwoo

Finance
Liam Kay
020 8267 4694
liam.kay@haymarket.com

Law and Governance
Rebecca Cooney
Senior reporter
020 8267 4756
rebecca.cooney@haymarket.com
@RebeccaKCooney

Communications
Susannah Birkwood
Senior reporter
020 8267 4695
susannah.birkwood@haymarket.com

Management
Andy Ricketts
020 8267 4694
andy.ricketts@haymarket.com

Production
Peter Collins
Production editor
020 8267 4809
peter.collins@haymarket.com

Design
Ian Bottle
Art editor
020 8267 4795
ian.bottle@haymarket.com