Contact Third Sector

Third Sector editorial, advertising and subscriptions contacts.

Quick list

Subscriptions
01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

General editorial enquiries
020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

General advertising enquiries
020 8267 4300
third.sectorjobs@haymarket.com

Back issues
01733 370800

List rental
020 8267 4752

Reprints
020 8267 4752

Post
Third Sector
Teddington Studios
Broom Road
Teddington
TW11 9BE

Advertising

Online
Paul Stone
020 8267 4755
paul.stone@haymarket.com

Print
Paul Stone
020 8267 4755
paul.stone@haymarket.com

Recruitment
Steven Forsdick
020 8267 4138
steven.forsdick@haymarket.com

Online Recruitment
Steven Forsdick
020 8267 4138
steven.forsdick@haymarket.com

Publishing

Donna Murphy
Publishing director

Editorial

We welcome news, press releases and comments. Please contact the newsdesk or one of the reporters listed below.

News desk (print and online)
020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

Stephen Cook
Editor (also for letters)
020 8267 4858
stephen.cook@haymarket.com

Andy Ricketts
Deputy editor (also for news)
020 8267 4694
andy.ricketts@haymarket.com
@andyricketts

Andy Hillier
Managing editor (also for features and online)
020 8267 4670
andy.hillier@haymarket.com

Fundraising
Susannah Birkwood
Senior reporter
020 8267 4695
susannah.birkwood@haymarket.com
@susannahbirkwoo

Finance
Sam Burne James
Senior reporter
020 8267 4756
sam.burnejames@haymarket.com
@Samburnejames

Politics, Law and Governance
Sam Burne James
Senior reporter
020 8267 4756
sam.burnejames@haymarket.com
@Samburnejames

Communications
Susannah Birkwood
Senior reporter
020 8267 4695
susannah.birkwood@haymarket.com

@susannahbirkwoo

Management
Annette Rawstrone
Research editor
020 8267 4668
annette.rawstrone@haymarket.com
@ARawstrone

Production
Peter Collins
Production editor
020 8267 4809
peter.collins@haymarket.com

Design
Ian Bottle
Art editor
020 8267 4795
ian.bottle@haymarket.com

Follow us on:
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Google +

Latest Jobs

Markel

Expert Hub

Advice on risk from a specialist insurer

A guide to the duty of candour

The new legislation requires charities and other organisations providing health or social care to be open and transparent about safety incidents

Forthcoming Events

NCVO Campaigning Conference 2015

  • Mon 14 Sep 2015
  • London

Women CEOs Summit 2015

  • Thu 24 Sep 2015
  • London

Third Sector Awards 2015

  • Thu 24 Sep 2015
  • London