Contact Third Sector

Third Sector editorial, advertising and subscriptions contacts.

Quick list

Subscriptions
01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

General editorial enquiries
020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

General advertising enquiries
020 8267 8021
thirdsectorsales@haymarket.com

Back issues
01733 370800

List rental
020 8267 4752

Reprints
020 8267 4752

Post
Third Sector
Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham 
TW1 3SP

Advertising

Online
James Butters 
020 8267 8290 
james.butters@haymarket.com

Print
James Butters 
020 8267 8290 
james.butters@haymarket.com

Recruitment
Gabriella Lee
020 8267 4085
gabriella.lee@haymarket.com

Online Recruitment
Gabriella Lee
020 8267 4085
gabriella.lee@haymarket.com

Publishing

Donna Murphy
Publishing director

Editorial

Please contact the newsdesk or one of the reporters listed below.

News desk (print and online)
020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

Andy Hillier
Editor (also for features, letters)
020 8267 4670
andy.hillier@haymarket.com
@andy_hillier

Andy Ricketts
News editor 
020 8267 4694
andy.ricketts@haymarket.com
@andyricketts

David Hobbs
Digital editor
020 8267 4831
david.hobbs@haymarket.com
@davidhobbsdh

Finance, Management
Liam Kay
Senior reporter
020 8267 4754
liam.kay@haymarket.com
@ Liam_Kay  

Fundraising, Law & Governance
Rebecca Cooney
Senior reporter
020 8267 4756
rebecca.cooney@haymarket.com
@RebeccaKCooney

Stephen Cook
Contributing editor
stephen.cook@haymarket.com

Production
Peter Collins
Production editor
020 8267 4809
peter.collins@haymarket.com

Design
Carl Golsby 
Art editor
020 8267 4074 
carl.golsby@haymarket.com