Deadline for Third Sector's Business Charity Awards extended to 15 February

Awards ceremony to celebrate companies that have supported third sector organisations will be held in London in May

Business Charity Awards
Business Charity Awards

The deadline to enter the Third Sector Business Charity Awards has been extended to 15 February.

The awards celebrate the efforts of companies that have supported charities and other third sector organisations over the past year.

There are 22 categories this year, including Business Charity Champion and Charity Partnership, and four new awards for small businesses.

The entries will be considered by a team of expert judges and the winners will be announced at a black-tie dinner at the Grosvenor House hotel in London on 20 May.

You can find more information about how to enter the Business Charity Awards 2013 here.

Andy Hillier recommends

Business Charity Awards

Read more

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Already registered?
Sign in

Before commenting please read our rules for commenting on articles.

If you see a comment you find offensive, you can flag it as inappropriate. In the top right-hand corner of an individual comment, you will see 'flag as inappropriate'. Clicking this prompts us to review the comment. For further information see our rules for commenting on articles.

comments powered by Disqus