Breadcrumbs

Contact Third Sector

Third Sector editorial, advertising and subscriptions contacts

Quick list

Subscriptions

01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

General editorial enquiries

020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

General advertising enquiries

020 8267 4300
third.sectorjobs@haymarket.com

Publishing management

Graham Naughton
020 8267 4867
graham.naughton@haymarket.com

Back issues

01733 370800

List rental

020 8267 4752

Reprints

020 8267 4752

Post

Third Sector
Haymarket Professional Publications
174 Hammersmith Road
London W6 7JP

Editorial

We welcome news, press releases and comments. Please contact the newsdesk or one of the reporters listed below.

News desk (print and online)
020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

Stephen Cook

Editor (also for letters)
020 8267 4858
stephen.cook@haymarket.com

Andy Ricketts

Deputy editor (also for news)
020 8267 4694
andy.ricketts@haymarket.com
@andyricketts

Andy Hillier

Managing editor (also for features)
020 8267 4670
andy.hillier@haymarket.com

Helen Crane

Online editor

020 8267 4831
Helen.crane@haymarket.com

@helenlcrane


Fundraising

Andy Ricketts

Deputy editor (also for news)
020 8267 4694
andy.ricketts@haymarket.com
@andyricketts

Finance, IT and Social enterprise

Andy Ricketts

Deputy editor (also for news)
020 8267 4694
andy.ricketts@haymarket.com
@andyricketts

Politics, Law and Governance

Sam Burne James

Reporter
020 8267 4756
sam.burnejames@haymarket.com
@Samburnejames

Communications

Annette Rawstrone

Research editor

0208 267 4668

annette.rawstrone@haymarket.com

Management

Annette Rawstrone

Research editor

020 8267 4668
annette.rawstrone@haymarket.com


Production

Peter Collins
Production editor
020 8267 4809
peter.collins@haymarket.com

Design

Ian Bottle
Art editor
020 8267 4795
ian.bottle@haymarket.com

Advertising

Online
Danielle Chapman
020 8267 4755
danielle.chapman@haymarket.com

Print
Danielle Chapman
020 8267 4755
danielle.chapman@haymarket.com

Recruitment
Tim Lomas
Assistant advertising manager
020 8267 4739
tim.lomas@haymarket.com

Online Recruitment
Tim Lomas
Assistant advertising manager
020 8267 4739
tim.lomas@haymarket.com


Publishing

Donna Murphy
Publishing director


Additional Information

Latest jobs Jobs web feed


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events

90 per cent funded training for third sector: Collaborative Leadership Programme

  • Date: Thu 13 Mar 2014 - Fri 16 May 2014
  • Venue: Leeds

People power

  • Date: Wed 30 Apr 2014 - Wed 30 Apr 2014
  • Venue: London

The Acevo Gathering of Social Leaders: One Year to Go

  • Date: Wed 7 May 2014 - Wed 7 May 2014
  • Venue: London

Third Sector Insight