Appointments at Charity Commission

The Charity Commission has appointed four new board members. They are: Sharmila Nebhrajani, chief operating officer of BBC Future Media and Technology; Theo Sowa, a consultant and policy adviser to international development charities; Simon Wethered, a legal consultant with Charles Russell LLP solicitors; and Andrew Purkis, former chief executive of the Diana, Princess of Wales Memorial Fund. See for more details.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Already registered?
Sign in

Before commenting please read our rules for commenting on articles.

If you see a comment you find offensive, you can flag it as inappropriate. In the top right-hand corner of an individual comment, you will see 'flag as inappropriate'. Clicking this prompts us to review the comment. For further information see our rules for commenting on articles.

comments powered by Disqus