Contact Third Sector

Third Sector editorial, advertising and subscriptions contacts.

Quick list

Subscriptions
01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

General editorial enquiries
020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

General advertising enquiries
020 8267 8021
thirdsectorsales@haymarket.com

Back issues
01604 828702

List rental
020 8267 4752

Reprints
020 8267 4752

Post
Third Sector
Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham 
TW1 3SP

Advertising (online/print)

Robert Aldhouse
020 8267 4755
robert.aldhouse@haymarket.com

Recruitment

Joe Edmonds
020 8267 4354
joe.edmonds@haymarket.com

Publishing

Kelly McAlpin
Business director
020 8267 4670
kelly.mcalpin@haymarket.com

Asia Liu
Business operations executive, marcomms and charities
020 8267 5014

Publishing manager
Edyta Wierzbowska
020 8267 8149

Editorial

Please send all press releases to thirdsector@haymarket.com or contact the news desk on 020 8267 4694.

Editorial team
Emily Burt
Editor 
020 8267 4425
emily.burt@haymarket.com
@emilypburt

Andy Ricketts
News editor (management articles)
020 8267 4694
andy.ricketts@haymarket.com
@andyricketts

Rebecca Cooney
Senior analysis and features writer
020 8267 4756 
rebecca.cooney@haymarket.com 
@RebeccaKCooney

Stephen Delahunty
Senior Reporter   
stephen.delahunty@haymarket.com

Chris Barker  
Art editor
chris.barker@haymarket.com