Contact Third Sector

Third Sector editorial, advertising and subscriptions contacts.

Quick list

Subscriptions
01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

General editorial enquiries
020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

General advertising enquiries
020 8267 8021
thirdsectorsales@haymarket.com

Back issues
01604 828702

List rental
020 8267 4752

Reprints
020 8267 4752

Post
Third Sector
Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham 
TW1 3SP

Advertising

Online
Ian Sinclair
020 8267 4261
ian.sinclair@haymarket.com

Print
Ian Sinclair
020 8267 4261
ian.sinclair@haymarket.com

Recruitment
Joe Edmonds
020 8267 4354
joe.edmonds@haymarket.com

Online Recruitment
Joe Edmonds
020 8267 4354
joe.edmonds@haymarket.com

Publishing

Declan Gough
Business director

Editorial

Please send all press releases to thirdsector@haymarket.com or contact the news desk on 020 8267 4694.

Editorial team

Andy Hillier
Editor 
020 8267 4670
andy.hillier@haymarket.com
@andy_hillier

Emily Burt
Deputy editor
020 8267 4425
emily.burt@haymarket.com
@emilypburt

Andy Ricketts
News editor (management articles)
020 8267 4694
andy.ricketts@haymarket.com
@andyricketts

Rebecca Cooney
Senior reporter (fundraising and small charities) 
020 8267 4756 
rebecca.cooney@haymarket.com 
@RebeccaKCooney

Liam Kay
Senior reporter (finance and governance)  
020 8267 4754
liam.kay@haymarket.com
@Liam_Kay

Peter Collins
Production editor
020 8267 4809
peter.collins@haymarket.com

Carl Golsby 
Art editor
020 8267 4074 
carl.golsby@haymarket.com