Contact Third Sector

Third Sector editorial, advertising and subscriptions contacts.

Quick list

Subscriptions
01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

General editorial enquiries
020 8267 4694
thirdsector@haymarket.com

General advertising enquiries
020 8267 8021
thirdsectorsales@haymarket.com

Back issues
01604 828702

List rental
020 8267 4752

Reprints
020 8267 4752

Post
Third Sector
Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham 
TW1 3SP

Advertising

Online
James Butters 
020 8267 8290 
james.butters@haymarket.com

Print
James Butters 
020 8267 8290 
james.butters@haymarket.com

Recruitment
Gabriella Lee
020 8267 4085
gabriella.lee@haymarket.com

Online Recruitment
Gabriella Lee
020 8267 4085
gabriella.lee@haymarket.com

Publishing

Declan Gough
Business director

Editorial

Please send all press releases to thirdsector@haymarket.com or contact the news desk on 020 8267 4694.

Editorial team

Andy Hillier
Editor 
020 8267 4670
andy.hillier@haymarket.com
@andy_hillier

Andy Ricketts
News editor (management articles)
020 8267 4694
andy.ricketts@haymarket.com
@andyricketts

David Hobbs
Digital editor (digital news and campaigns, online opinion)
020 8267 4831
david.hobbs@haymarket.com
@davidhobbsdh

Rebecca Cooney
Senior reporter (fundraising and small charities) 
020 8267 4756 
rebecca.cooney@haymarket.com 
@RebeccaKCooney

Liam Kay
Senior reporter (finance and governance)  
020 8267 4754
liam.kay@haymarket.com
@ Liam_Kay

Peter Collins
Production editor
020 8267 4809
peter.collins@haymarket.com

Carl Golsby 
Art editor
020 8267 4074 
carl.golsby@haymarket.com