Deadline to enter Third Sector's Excellence Awards extended

Charities and other sector organisations now have until 17 May to enter

Third Sector Excellence Awards 2011
Third Sector Excellence Awards 2011

The deadline to enter Third Sector’s Excellence Awards has been extended to Thursday 17 May.

The awards recognise the excellent work carried out by registered charities, not-for-profit organisations, social enterprises and campaigning groups.

There are 22 categories in the awards, including fundraising team of the year, best use of digital media and the small charity, big achiever award.

A group of expert judges from the sector will select the winners, and the awards will be made at a black-tie dinner at the Lancaster London on Thursday 27 September.

Find out more information about how to enter at

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Already registered?
Sign in
Follow us on:
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Google +

Latest Communications Jobs

RSS Feed

Third Sector Insight

Sponsored webcasts, surveys and expert reports from Third Sector partners


Expert Hub

Insurance advice from Markel

Safeguarding in the Third Sector

Safeguarding in the Third Sector

Partner Content: Presented By Markel

Safeguarding - the process of making sure that children and vulnerable adults are protected from harm - is a big concern for organisations in the third sector.