Entries still being accepted for the Third Sector Awards

Although the deadline passed on 4 June, organisations can enter until 25 June with the payment of a late entry fee of £50

Late entries being accepted
Late entries being accepted

There is still time to enter this year’s Third Sector Awards, which recognise the achievements of charities, voluntary organisations and social enterprises.

There are 22 categories this year, including new awards for Breakthrough of the Year, Digital Marketing Campaign, Fundraising Team of the Year, Insight Team of the Year, Marketing Campaign and Social Investment.

The entry deadline was 4 June, but entries will be accepted until 25 June subject to a late fee of £50 per entry.

Organisations with annual incomes of less than £500,000 will be charged an entry fee of £99 plus VAT for each entry, including the late fee; all other organisations will be charged £149 plus VAT per entry.

The introduction of a fee this year allows Third Sector to provide detailed feedback to all entrants from our expert panel of judges. The feedback will highlight the strengths of the submission and provide clear reasons why the shortlisted entries were selected.

The winners will be announced at a black-tie dinner at the Grand Connaught Rooms in central London on 24 September.

For a full list of the categories and details about how to enter, go to www.thirdsectorawards.com.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Already registered?
Sign in