Last day to enter the Third Sector Awards

The deadline to enter the awards, which will be presented in London in September, is midnight on Thursday 4 June

Deadline is midnight on 4 June
Deadline is midnight on 4 June

You have only today left to enter this year’s Third Sector Awards, the leading awards that recognise the achievements of charities, voluntary organisations and social enterprises.

The deadline for entries is midnight on Thursday 4 June.

There are 22 categories this year, including new awards for Breakthrough of the Year, Digital Marketing Campaign, Fundraising Team of the Year, Insight Team of the Year, Marketing Campaign and Social Investment.

The judging criteria have been refreshed this year to make entering the awards easier and to show more clearly what the judges will be looking for. The categories have also been split into three groups – innovation, partnerships and talent awards – to help charities quickly identify the awards they want to enter.

Organisations with annual incomes of less than £500,000 will be charged an entry fee of £49 plus VAT for each entry; all other organisations will be charged £99 plus VAT per entry. The introduction of a fee this year will allow Third Sector to provide detailed feedback to all entrants from our expert panel of judges. The feedback will highlight the strengths of the submission and provide clear reasons why the shortlisted entries were selected.

Entries will be accepted until 25 June, but an additional late fee of £50 plus VAT will apply to those submitted after 4 June.

The winners and short-listed entries will be showcased at the Third Sector Awards presentation and dinner, which will be held at the Grand Connaught Rooms in London on Thursday 24 September. 

For a full list of the categories and details about how to enter, click here.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Already registered?
Sign in