Office of Third Sector to be reorganised

The Office of the Third Sector is to be reorganised into five departments.

These will be: social enterprise and finance; community participation; third sector support; public sector partnerships; and strategy and communications. Deputy directors, to be paid up to £77,000, will be recruited for each one. 

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Already registered?
Sign in

Before commenting please read our rules for commenting on articles.

If you see a comment you find offensive, you can flag it as inappropriate. In the top right-hand corner of an individual comment, you will see 'flag as inappropriate'. Clicking this prompts us to review the comment. For further information see our rules for commenting on articles.

comments powered by Disqus