Politics: Nine parliamentary charity champions named

Greg Clark, Tory shadow minister for the voluntary sector, has been named by epolitix as one of nine parliamentary charity champions of the year. Other winners included international development minister Hilary Benn.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Already registered?
Sign in
RSS Feed

Third Sector Insight

Sponsored webcasts, surveys and expert reports from Third Sector partners

Third Sector Logo

Get our bulletins. Read more articles. Join a growing community of Third Sector professionals

Register now